HOME

2016-2017 KSCA MEMBERS

 

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

2016/2017 Membership is open July 1, 2016 to March 1, 2017

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2013 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2013 season

Regional Representatives – Help the Director in certain communications in respective Regions

Updated March 26, 2017

 (Click on the school name for that school's website)

Head Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

Robert Bunton

Allen Co Scottsville

270-784-5441

Robert.bunton@allen.kyschools.us

4

2A

Brent Aldridge

Anderson Co

502-320-6543

Baldridge35@yahoo.com

8

3A

Stephen Julian

Apollo

270-925-3311

Stephen.julian@daviess.kyschools.us

3

3A

Scott Ingram

Ashland Blazer

606-615-5364

Scedee3@icloud.com

16

2A

Lisa Pinkston

Assumption

502-599-4968

lisapinkston@gmail.com

7

3A

Alan Jones

Ballard

502-648-7496

Alan.jones@assuredptrnl.com

7

3A

Derrick D Poff

Barbourville

606-627-3055

Derrickpoff1@yahoo.com

13

1A

Amber Rose Taylor

Bardstown

502-331-8801

Amber.taylor@bardstown.kyschools.us

5

2A

Daryl Murphy

Barren Co

270-459-0299

Daryl.murphy@barren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Kenny Williams

Bath Co

606-336-4326

Kwill40360@gmail.com

16

2A

Shaun Smith

Bethlehem

502-500-3532

Jssmith79@twc.com

5

1A

Tom Baynum

Bishop Brossart

859-393-5235

tbaynum@zoomtown.com

10

1A

Tony Sosby

Bourbon Co

859-707-6719

Tony.sosby@bourbon.kyschools.us

10

2A

Demont Franklin

Bowling Green

270-790-9622

Demont.franklin@bgreen.kyschools.us

4

3A

Geoff Stewart

Boyd Co

606-922-7761

Geoff.stewart@boyd.kyschools.us

16

2A

Brian Deem

Boyle Co

859-236-5047 x3019

Brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us

12

2A

Hector Urbaneja

Bryan Station

 

Hector.urbaneja@fayette.kyschools.us

11

3A

Ricky Hoffman

Bullitt East

502-492-5288

besoftball@yahoo.com

6

2A

Brittany Braun

Butler

502-548-2404

Brittany.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

John Embry

Butler Co

270-526-7945

John.embry@butler.kyschools.us

3

1A

Troy Webb

Calloway Co

270-293-3623

Troy.webb@calloway.kyschools.us

1

2A

Bobbie Sparks

Calvary Christian

817-714-9075

bobbiemsparks@gmail.com

10

1A

Sandi Kitchen

Campbell Co

513-518-4099

kitchtocoach@yahoo.com

10

3A

Kevin Burgess

Carlisle Co

270-705-8982

scottginn@windstream.net

1

1A

Jamie Goodman

Central Hardin

270-735-2058

Goodman14@windstream.net

5

3A

Kyle Mullin

Christian Academy Louisville

502-379-8216

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

Johnny Blane

Christian Co

270-887-6004

Jblane2479@newwavecomm.net

2

3A

Jamie Gilbert

Clay Co

606-598-3737

Jamie.gilbert@clay.kyschools.us

13

2A

Charlie LeCompte

Collins

502-321-4579

excelsportsenhancement@gmail.com

8

2A

Tony Fields

Cooper

859-486-4871

coachtonyfields@gmail.com

9

3A

Dana White

Corbin

972-816-2988

Dana.white@corbin.kyschools.us

13

2A

Carey J Heuer

Covington Latin

859-393-5322

Go4inky@fuse.net

9

1A

Stephen Smith

Crittenden Co

270-969-0739

Mowproinc@gmail.com

2

1A

Kendra McIntyre

Cumberland Co

270-459-1931

Kendra.mcintyre@cumberland.kyschools.us

4

1A

John Biggs

Daviess Co

270-929-5782

John.biggs@sspencer.k12.in.us

3

3A

Roddy Stainforth

Dixie Heights

859-653-5946

Roger.stainforth@kenton.kyschools.us

9

3A

Andrew Hundley

Dupont Manual

270-312-5837

Andrew.hundley@bullitt.kyschools.us

7

3A

Derek Calhoun

East Carter

606-225-5327

Derek.calhoun@carter.kyschools.us

16

2A

Dean Taylor

Eastern

502-593-5185

Coachtaylor.dean@gmail.com

7

3A

Jimmy Schmidt

Elizabethtown

502-471-7267

James.schmidt@etown.kyschools.us

5

2A

Jerry Martin

Eminence

502-803-0054

pestsightings@bellsouth.net

8

1A

Shirley Beard

Estill Co

859-582-0421

Bss123@irvineonline.net

14

2A

Rob Robinson

Fern Creek

 

robert.robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

Nathan Ryver

Fleming Co

606-776-4076

Nathan.ryver@fleming.kyschools.us

16

2A

Tracy Spickard

Co-Director

Franklin Co

859-420-2550

Tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

Todd Caudill

Franklin Simpson

270-647-1845

toddcaudill10@gmail.com

4

2A

Todd Montgomery

Garrard Co

859-351-7352

Todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

Matt Puckett

George Rogers Clark

859-749-0499

Mrpuck79@yahoo.com

10

3A

Steven Murphy

Glasgow

270-590-8622

Steven.murphy@glasgow.kyschools.us

4

1A

Kayla Morgan

Grant Co

859-803-9400

Kayla.morgan@grant.kyschools.us

8

3A

Jeff Wright

Green Co

270-299-6032

jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

Eric Keeton

Greenup Co

606-571-0266

Eric.keeton@greenup.kyschools.us

16

2A

Steve Albert

Greenwood

615-310-6431

Steven.albert@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Dwayne Wroe

Hancock Co

270-922-1241

Wroe1236@bellsouth.net

3

1A

Christine Garnett

President

Harrison Co

859-234-7117 ext 2202

Christine.garnett@harrison.kyschools.us

10

2A

Tim Highbaugh

Hart Co

270-670-1419

Tim.highbaugh@hart.kyschools.us

5

2A

Tim McCoy

Henry Clay

606-233-1471

Timothy.mccoy@fayette.kyschools.us

11

3A

Zach Mings

Henry Co

270-469-5688

Zack.mings@henry.kyschools.us

8

2A

Rob Coffey

Highlands

859-905-9720

rob.coffey@fortthomas.kyschools.us

9

2A

Tony Young

Holy Cross Louisville

812-786-0438

tyoung@proplasticsusa.com

6

1A

Lora Boyd

Hopkins Co Central

270-339-9856

Lora_20@hotmail.com

2

3A

James Brentlinger

Jeffersontown

502-210-2414

coachjb.jtownsoftball@gmail.com 

6

3A

Christopher Pierce

Johnson Central

606-793-1801

christopher.pierce@johnson.kyschools.us

15

2A

James Sandlin

Knott County Central

606-634-3533

James.sandlin@ky.gov

14

3A

Chris Hart

Knox Central

606-521-0123

chris.hart@knox.kyschools.us

13

2A

Kenny Horn

Lawrence Co

606-369-1336

lckennyhorn@gmail.com

15

2A

David Stafford

Lewis Co

606-202-9292

Stafforddavid59@yahoo.com

16

2A

Larry McCullough

Lexington Catholic

859-333-0982

lmccullough@lexingtoncatholic.com

11

2A

Greg Shewmaker

Lexington Christian

859-983-5148

gshewmaker@centralbank.com

11

1A

Jeff Young

Lincoln Co

 

jlyoung@outlook.com

12

3A

Scott Abney

Lloyd Memorial

859-393-8423

Scott.abney@erlanger.kyschools.us

9

1A

Brandy Trimble

Logan Co

270-772-0408

brandy.trimble@rarrenriverhealth.org

4

3A

Monty Todd

Lyon Co

270-871-1697

mltodd@twc.com

2

1A

Chris Clark

Madison Central

859-625-2501

Chris.clark@madison.kyschool.us

11

3A

Shannon Peyton

Madisonville North Hopkins

270-836-0327

Shannon_peyton@yahoo.com

2

3A

Tony Skaggs

Magoffin Co

606-367-9688

Tony.skaggs@magoffin.kyschools.us

15

1A

Josh Bloomer

Male

502-500-5198

Joshua.bloomer@jefferson.kyschools.us

7

3A

Jonathan Spalding

Marion Co

270-692-2161

jonathanrspalding@hotmail.com

5

2A

Trent Lovett

Marshall Co

270-206-0327

Trent.lovett@marshall.kyschools.us

1

3A

Tony Hayden

McCracken Co

270-966-4484

Tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

1

3A

Brad Baird

McLean Co

270-499-2143

Bbaird12@yahoo.com

3

1A

Rob Tharp

Mercer Co

859-325-6612

Robbie.tharp@mercer.kyschools.us

12

2A

Greg Meiners

Mercy

502-551-7950

gmeiners@thekiastore.com

6

3A

Luster Powers

Middlesboro

606-499-4961

Lcpowers1121@att.net

13

1A

Treg Turner

Monroe Co

270-427-8313

Treg.turner@monroe.kyschools.us

4

1A

Robert McCoy

Montgomery Co

859-274-8282

Romccoy54321@gmail.com

10

3A

Ashlee Miller

Muhlenberg Co

270-543-2116

Ashlee.gunn@muhlenberg.kyschool.us

3

3A

Denny Barnes

Newport Central Catholic

859-743-3241

coachbarnesncc@yahoo.com

9

2A

Mike Johnson

Nicholas Co

859-585-0531

mikejohnsonadjuster@gmail.com

10

1A

Brady Southwood

North Hardin

270-307-4122

Brady.southwood@hardin.kyschools.us

5

3A

Kyle Mink

North Laurel

606-862-4699

Kyle.mink@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

Joe Stephenson

Notre Dame

 

 

9

3A

Steve Segers

Ohio Co

270-256-3346

Steve.segers@ohio.kyschools.us

3

3A

Steve Leanhart

Oldham Co

502-432-6993

ochssoftball@yahoo.com

8

3A

George Randolph

Treasurer

Region Representative

Owensboro Catholic

270-313-2341

George.randoplh@owensborocatholic.com

3

1A

Sarah Puckett

Paducah Tilghman

270-556-4065

Puckett31@gmail.com

1

2A

Dwayne Rice

Paris

859-629-0787

Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

Jeff Campbell

Perry Co Central

606-594-2265

Jeff.campbell@perry.kyschools.us

14

2A

Dave Thomas

Pikeville

606-422-8225

David.thomas@pikeville.kyschools.us

15

1A

David Faulkner

Vice President

Powell Co

606-434-8783

David.faulkner@powell.kyschools.us

14

2A

Brad Gover

Pulaski Co

606-271-6124

Brad.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

Shawn Johnson

Raceland

606-232-0271

Shawn.johnson@raceland.kyschools.us

16

1A

Matthew Brown

Rockcastle Co

859-230-8022

Matthew.brown@rockcastle.kyschools.us

12

2A

Larry Slone

Rowan Co

606-356-0357

Larry.slone@rowan.kyschools.us

16

2A

David Wheeler

Russell

606-923-4331

dxwheeler@bop.gov

16

2A

Ron McBeath

Russell Co

270-566-1674

kmcbeath@duotel.com

4

2A

Calvin Head

Russellville

270-839-4071

Calvin.head@russellville.kyschools.us

4

1A

Craig Milburn

Ryle

813-714-9724

Cmulburn24@gmail.com

9

3A

Bob Wheatley

Sacred Heart

502-609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

2A

Jeff Portwood

Scott Co

502-316-8050

kaportwood@aol.com

11

3A

Kelly Cable

Shelby Co

502-220-0638

Kelly.cable@shelby.kyschools.us

8

3A

Jeff Morgan

Simon Kenton

859-803-3126

jtkkc@yahoo.com

8

3A

James Burns

South Laurel

606-231-9987

James.burns@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

Jim Prather

South Oldham

502-905-7180

sohssoftball@yahoo.com

8

3A

Chris Riggs

South Warren

270-467-7500

Chris.riggs@warren.kyschools.us

4

2A

Jarrod Sumner

Southwestern

606-872-1091

Jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

Brian Glass

Spencer Co

502-472-8888

Brian.glass@anderson.kyschools.us

8

2A

Freedom Fogt

St Henry

859-409-4697

Ffogt.ath@shdhs.org

9

1A

Gary Preece

Tates Creek

859-489-8182

gpreece@shrinenet.org

11

3A

Neil Sanders

Taylor Co

270-403-2222

Neil.sanders@taylor.kyschools.us

5

2A

Ruth Staples

Trimble Co

502-741-1461

rhstaples@insightbb.com

8

1A

Nikki Conway

Union Co

270-853-7308

Nikki.conway@union.kyschools.us

2

2A

David Meier

Villa Madonna

859-394-2435

Dlmeier2@zoomtown.com

9

1A

Phillip McKinney

Warren East

270-202-9678

sokythunder@yahoo.com

4

2A

Christy Baker

Washington Co

859-481-2583

Christy.baker@washington.kyschools.us

5

1A

Danny Upchurch

Wayne Co

606-307-4366

Danny.upchurch@wayne.kyschools.us

12

2A

Greg Sutton

Webster Co

 

Greg.sutton@webster.kyschools.us

1

2A

Brian Redmon

Western Hills

502-803-6143

Brian.redmon@ky.gov

11

2A

Bobby Kemper

Williamstown

859-393-8681

bkemper@wkybb.net

8

1A

Benny Campbell

Wolfe Co

606-233-5909

Benny.campbell@wolfe.kyschools.us

14

1A

Les Anderson

Woodford Co

859-494-4818

Les.anderson@uky.edu

11

3A

Assistant Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

REG

Scotty Gregory

Allen Co Scottsville

4

 

Anderson Co

8

Kristy Julian

Apollo

3

Tony Mattingly

Apollo

3

Carla Clayton

Apollo

3

Shane Campbell

Ashland Blazer

16

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Randy Carter

Ballard

7

Tori Heyman

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Rusty Hurley

Barbourville

13

Richae Logan

Bardstown

5

Rob Graf

Bardstown

5

Tim Sharp

Bardstown

5

Daniel Riley

Bardstown

5

Rex Rush

Barren Co

4

Lauren Harris

Barren Co

4

Stacy Sutherland

Barren Co

4

Dave Moore

Bath Co

16

Mel Webster

Bishop Brossart

10

Dan Donovan

Bourbon Co

10

Tammy Frederick

Bourbon Co

10

Billy Lindsey

Bowling Green

4

Gregg Martin

Boyd Co

16

Diane Dyer

Butler Co

3

Jack Clark

Butler Co

3

Lexie Smith

Butler Co

3

Steve Pember

Calloway Co

1

Kyle Smith

Calloway Co

1

Richard Palasek

Calvary Christian

10

Wayne Merkley

Calvary Christian

10

Michael Francis

Calvary Christian

10

Bob Kitchen

Campbell Co

10

Scott Ginn

Carlisle Co

1

Jordan Daniel

Central Hardin

5

Robert Jones

Christian Co

2

Tammy Rannells

Collins

8

Madelyn Sterrett

Collins

8

Scotty Abbott

Collins

8

Dan Curtis

Cooper

9

Angela Mackey

Corbin

13

Crystal Stidham

Corbin

13

Ron Becker

Covington Latin

9

Ronnie Moss

Crittenden Co

2

Jason Champion

Crittenden Co

2

Torey Baker

Crittenden Co

2

Janet Farrell

Daviess Co

3

Courtney Biggs

Daviess Co

3

Sarah Osborne

Dixie Heights

9

Steve Oberhausen

Dupont Manual

7

Art guelda

Eastern

7

Mike Durbin

Eastern

7

Mike Savage

Elizabethtown

5

Whitney Valentine

Elizabethtown

5

Danny Wood

Estill Co

14

Cassidy Flynn

Estill Co

14

 

Fern Creek

6

 

Fern Creek

6

Mike Ishmael

Fleming Co

16

Junior Marshall

Fleming Co

16

Morgan Bullock

Franklin Co

11

Butch Turner

Franklin Co.

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co.

11

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co.

11

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Kevin Crutchfield

Garrard Co

12

Jeff Collins

George Rogers Clark

10

Rick McClain

George Rogers Clark

10

Mike Puckett

George Rogers Clark

10

Jennifer Miles

George Rogers Clark

10

Amanda Cupp

Grant Co

8

Michael Camacho

Grant Co

8

Rebecca Rousseau

Greenwood

4

Jason Campbell

Greenwood

4

Todd Keown

Hancock Co

3

Glenn Lonaker

Harrison Co

10

Tony Conley

Harrison Co

10

Jackie Bradley

Hart Co

5

Phillip Riordion

Hart Co

5

Mackenzie Claus

Henry Clay

11

Larry Frakes

Henry Clay

11

Joe Madden

Henry Clay

11

Jody Powell

Henry Co

8

Mark Lamon

Holy Cross Louisville

6

Dave Frankrone

Holy Cross Louisville

6

Rian McGuyer

Hopkins Co Central

2

Rick Moberly

Knott County Central

14

Dennis Bowen

Lawrence Co

15

Jimmy Methex

Lawrence Co

15

Greg Caudill

Lewis Co

16

Michael Hartley

Lewis Co

16

Tina Watson

Lexington Catholic

11

Mark Isaacs

Lexington Christian

11

Suzie Stafford

Lincoln Co

12

Greg Burnside

Lincoln Co

12

Amanda Hampton

Logan Co

4

Mark Wood

Logan Co

4

Donnie Williams

Lyon Co

2

Jennifer Topper

Lyon Co

2

Jason Collins

Lyon Co

2

Scott Miller

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co

15

Autumn McDuffie

Male

7

Bill Thorpe

Marshall Co

1

Anna Maziarka

Marshall Co

1

Jerry Kemp

Marshall Co

1

John Howard

McCracken Co

1

David Scheer

McCracken Co

1

Cory Tilford

McCracken Co

1

Megan Short

McLean Co

3

John Wolfe

Mercy

6

Scotty Moyers

Middlesboro

13

Victoria Smith

Montgomery Co

10

Ricky Donithan

Montgomery Co

10

Stephanie Mahlosky

Muhlenberg Co

3

Meagan Sallee

Muhlenberg Co

3

Chris Burkart

Newport Central Catholic

9

Josh Hunt

Nicholas Co

10

Jennifer Dagley

North Laurel

13

Shane Brewer

North Laurel

13

 

Notre Dame

9

Jody Head

Owensboro Catholic

3

Richard Hayden

Owensboro Catholic

3

Jeremy Phelps

Owensboro Catholic

3

Martina Riney

Owensboro Catholic

3

Jessica Adkins

Owensboro Catholic

3

Dolly Mitchell

Paris

10

Kim Campbell

Perry Co Central

14

Dena Smith

Perry Co Central

14

James Cook

Powell Co

14

Meghan Mays

Powell Co

14

Brandon Sheffer

Pulaski Co

12

Bruce Johnson

Pulaski Co

12

Morgan Wilson

Pulaski Co

12

Robbie West

Raceland

16

Mike Diller

Raceland

16

Aaron Rupard

Rockcastle Co

12

Steve Holcomb

Rockcastle Co

12

Brooklyn Hesterburg

Rowan Co

16

Gary Jennings

Rowan Co

16

T J Maynard

Russell

16

Terry Callihan

Russell

16

Timothy Grider

Russell Co

4

Ryan Davenport

Russellville

4

Chris Osborne

Ryle

9

Jesse Harrod

Sacred Heart

7

 

Scott Co

11

 

Scott Co

11

Brian Webb

Shelby Co

8

Taylor Shaw

 Shelby Co

8

Paul Blau

Simon Kenton

8

Jessica Swope

Simon Kenton

8

Carly Mink

South Laurel

13

Andrea Ray

South Warren

4

Kelly Reynolds

South Warren

4

Gerald Spencer

Spencer Co

8

Lacy Hagan

Spencer Co

8

Chris Fogt

St Henry

9

Joe Fields

Tates Creek

11

Allison Horton

Taylor Co

5

Courtney Callis

Trimble Co

8

William Bell

Union Co

2

Terill Elkin

Warren East

4

Shawn Gossage

Wayne Co

12

Ron Heady

Webster Co

1

Courtney Wood-Troutman

Webster Co

1

Jerry Comley

Western Hills

11

Robert Scott Creech

Wolfe Co

14

Rick Abel

Woodford Co

11

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Members or Current Middle School Coaches)

 Click here to join as an Associate Member

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

Jim McAlister

Kentucky Prep Softball

Jimmcalister116@yahoo.com

Lyne Dickey

Heath

Gldickey2000@yahoo.com

Mike Harreld

Meade Co

mharreld@bbtel.com

James Scott

Montgomery Co

Jnscott82@bellsouth.net

Bart Rison

Montgomery Co

b.rison4@roadrunner.com

Jon Carpenter

Murray, Graves Co

#Ownthecircle Fastpitch Pitching Instructor

Jtcarpenter65@hotmail.com

JW Campbell

Middlesboro/Bell Co

jwcampbell@ymail.com

Stan Head

Livingston Central

Stan.head@livingston.kyschools.us

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

2011 Members

2010 Members

2009 Members

2008 Members

 2007 Members

2006 Members

2005 Members

2004 Members

2003 Members

2002 Members

2001 Members

2000 Members

1999 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

Message Board | All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

 Ky

 Prep Softball | KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars