HOME

2017-2018 KSCA MEMBERS

 

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

2017/2018 Membership is open July 1, 2017 to March 1, 2018

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2014 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2014 season

Regional Representatives – Help the Director in certain communications in respective Regions

Updated August 14, 2017

 (Click on the school name for that school's website)

Head Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

Alan Jones

Ballard

502-648-7496

Alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

Danny Leidecker

Ballard Memorial

270-519-0354

dleidecker@atlasofpaducah.com

1

1A

Kyle Mullin

Christian Academy Louisville

502-379-8216

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

Johnny Blane

Christian Co

270-887-6004

Jblane2479@newwavecomm.net

2

3A

Jerry Martin

Eminence

502-803-0054

pestsightings@yahoo.com

8

1A

Todd Caudill

Franklin Simpson

270-647-1845

Toddcaudill10@gmail.com

4

2A

Todd Montgomery

Garrard Co

859-351-7352

Todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

Penny Reece

Meade Co

270-791-8875

Preece401964@yahoo.com

3

3A

Kelly Reynolds

South Warren

270-779-6523

Kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Assistant Coaches

NAME

SCHOOL

REG

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Randy Carter

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Tori Heyman

Ballard

7

Keith Shepard

Ballard Memorial

1

Robert Jones

Christian Co

2

Dawn Welch

Eminence

8

Molly Detinger

Eminence

8

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Kevin Crutchfield

Garrard Co

12

Ramey Goldey

Garrard Co

12

TBA (staff)

Meade Co

3

Kat Downing

South Warren

4

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Members or Current Middle School Coaches)

 Click here to join as an Associate Member

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

 

 

 

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

2011 Members

2010 Members

2009 Members

2008 Members

 2007 Members

2006 Members

2005 Members

2004 Members

2003 Members

2002 Members

2001 Members

2000 Members

1999 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

Message Board | All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

 Ky

 Prep Softball | KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars