2018-2019 KSCA Members

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

2018/2019 Membership is open July 1, 2017 to March 1, 2018

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2014 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2014 season

Regional Representatives – Help the Director in certain communications in respective Regions

Updated November 12, 2018

Head Coaches

Only paid teams are listed below.  If you have paid, make sure you have filled out the form online (https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172)

SCHOOL

HEAD COACH

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

Assumption

Lisa Pinkston

(502) 5994968

lisapinkston@gmail.com

7

3A

Ballard

Alan Jones

(502) 6487496

alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

Bath County

Kenny Williams

(606) 3364326

kwill40360@gmail.com

16

1A

Bell County

J W Campbell

(606) 499-2367

jwcampbell@ymail.com

13

2A

Bishop Brossart

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Bourbon Co

Tony Sosby

(859) 7076719

tony.sosby@bourbon.kyschools.us

10

2A

Boyd Co

Dave Wheeler

(606) 923-4331

Dxwheeler@bop.gov

16

2A

Butler

Brittany Braun

(502) 5482404

brittany.braun@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

Butler County

John Embry

(270) 5267945

john.embry@butler.kyschools.us

3

2A

Calloway Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Carroll County

Chelsie Zink

(859) 7435806

chelsie.zink@carroll.kyschools.us

8

1A

Christian Academy of Louisville

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Danville

Tim Breitenbach

(859) 3195647

tim.breitenbach@danville.kyschools.us

12

1A

duPont Manual

Andrew Hundley

(270) 3125837

andrewhundley34@gmail.com

7

3A

East Jessamine

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

East Ridge

Eric Slone

(606) 4323380

eric.slone@pike.kyschools.us

15

1A

Elizabethtown

Jimmy Schmidt

(502) 4717267

james.schmidt@etown.kyschools.us

5

2A

Elliott County

Jack McDaniel

(606) 3590938

malsdad_2003@yahoo.com

16

1A

Fern Creek

Rob Robinson

(502) 6093368

robert.robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

6

3A

Franklin Co

Tracy Spickard

(859) 4202550

tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

Franklin Simpson

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus 1 asst coach – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Garrard County

Todd Montgomery

(859) 3517352

todd5252@msn.com

12

2A

George Rogers Clark

Daniel Rogers

(859) 6617623

daniel.rogers@madison.kyschools.us

10

3A

Glasgow

Steven Murphy

(270) 5908622

steven.murphy@glasgow.kyschools.us

4

2A

Green County

Jeff Wright

(270) 2996032

jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

Hart County

Timothy Highbaugh

(270) 6701419

gedda32@yahoo.com

5

3A

Henderson Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Hickman County

Lisa Britton

(270) 6273132

lisa.britton@hickman.kyschools.us

1

1A

John Hardin

Rocco Addesa

(270) 268-1075

raddesa05@gmail.com

5

2A

Lafayette

Dan Grantz

(859) 6199607

dan.grantz@uky.edu

11

3A

Madisonville North Hopkins

Whitney Barber

(270) 8758213

whitneybarber04@gmail.com

2

3A

Magoffin County

Tony Skaggs

(606) 3679688

tony.skaggs66@gmail.com

15

1A

McCracken Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Meade Co.

Penny Reece

(270) 7918875

preece401964@yahoo.com

3

3A

Mercer County

Rob Tharp

(859) 3256612

robbie.tharp@mercer.kyschools.us

12

2A

Nicholas County

Mike Johnson

(859) 5850531

mikejohnsonadjuster@gmail.com

10

1A

Notre Dame

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Paris

Dwayne Rice

(859) 6290787

 Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

Pikeville

Brandi Howard

(606) 4245083

brandi.howard@pikeville.kyschools.us

15

1A

Pulaski Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Rockcastle County

Matthew Brown

(859) 2308022

matthew.brown@rockcastle.kyschools.us

12

2A

Rowan Co

Larry Slone

(606) 3560357

Larry.slone@rowan.kyschools.us

16

2A

Russell County

Ron McBeath

(270) 5661674

rkmcbeath@duo-county.com

4

2A

Sacred Heart Academy

Bob A. Wheatley

(502) 609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

3A

Shelby Co

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

Simon Kenton

 

 

Paid for Head Coach plus up to 5 asst coaches – Head Coach, please fill out form at https://form.jotform.com/81595088767172

Not listed in totals

 

South Warren

Kelly Reynolds

(270) 7796523

kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

Southwestern

Jarrod Sumner

(606) 8721091

jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

Spencer County

John Howie

(502) 2710902

john.howie@spencer.kyschools.us

8

 

Trigg County

Toree McMain

(270) 522-2856

toree.mcmain@trigg.kyschools.us

2

1A

Webster County

Greg Pirtle

(270) 7241968

gregorypirtle@gmail.com

2

2A

West Jessamine

Amy Wymer

(513) 4103306

amy.wymer@jessamine.kyschools.us

12

3A

Assistant Coaches

ASSISTANT COACHES

SCHOOL

REG

Craig Driskell

Assumption

7

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Brittany Mockbee

Ballard

7

Dave Moore

Bath Co

16

Allen Messer

Bath Co

16

Danielle Petra

Bell Co

13

Alex Barnett

Bell Co

13

Lisa Robbins

Bell Co

13

Dan Donovan

Bourbon Co

10

Tammy Frederick

Bourbon Co

10

Miranda Ingram

Bourbon Co

10

Alex Hardy

Bourbon Co

10

Steve Sharp

Boyd Co

16

Greg Martin

Boyd Co

16

Debbie Wienfertner

Boyd Co

16

Wendell Vincent

Butler

6

Assistant Coach

Calloway Co

Not listed in totals

Assistant Coach

Christian Academy of Louisville

Not listed in totals

Steve Oberhausen

duPont Manual

7

Jana Johnson

duPont Manual

7

Destiney Taul

duPont Manual

7

Shannon Putman

duPont Manual

7

Assistant Coach

East Jessamine

Not listed in totals

Michael Coleman

East Ridge

15

Mike Savage

Elizabethtown

5

Morgan Cross

Elizabethtown

5

Mike Colosanti

Elizabethtown

5

Kenny Markwell

Elliott Co

16

Mike Copley

Elliott Co

16

Stephanie Sturgill

Elliott Co

16

Brandon Clemmons

Fern Creek

6

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co

11

Butch Turner

Franklin Co

11

Morgan Bullock

Franklin Co

11

Assistant Coach

Franklin Simpson

Not listed in totals

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard County

12

Kevin Crutchfield

Garrard County

12

Ramie Goldey

Garrard County

12

Brian Caudill

George Rogers Clark

10

Jason Cook

Glasgow

4

Heather Childress

Hart County

5

Philip Riordion

Hart County

5

Jack Clark

Hickman Co

1

Lisa Durham

Lafayette

11

Chris Hould

Lafayette

11

Justin Denton

Lafayette

11

Aimee Mudd

Lafayette

11

Jason Patterson

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Traci Arnold

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

MItchell Lutz

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co

15

Sarah Jordan

Meade Co

3

Mary Dales Hayden

Meade Co

3

Heather Oldham

Meade Co

3

Keith Miller

Mercer County

12

Cliff Prewitt

Mercer County

12

Machia Everage

Mercer County

12

Josh Hunt

Nicholas Co

10

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Notre Dame

Not listed in totals

Brittany McDainels

Paris

10

Russell Dray

Paris

10

Libby Morgan

Paris

10

Dolly Mitchell

Paris

10

Stevin Howard

Pikeville

15

Stanley Howard

Pikeville

15

Eric Ford

Pikeville

15

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Pulaski Co

Not listed in totals

Aaron Rupard

Rockcastle Co

12

Ainsley Bussell

Rockcastle Co

12

Adam Coleman

Rockcastle Co

12

Melody O'Hair

Rowan Co

16

Terry Chin

Rowan Co

16

Ron O'Hair

Rowan Co

16

Tim Grider

Russell Co

4

Jesse Harrod

Sacred Heart

7

Staff (up to 5 assistants)

Shelby Co

Not listed in totals

Kat Downing

South Warren

4

Taylor Proctor

South Warren

4

Keith Kosmecki

Southwestern

12

Mike Burgett

Webster Co

2

Gabe Pirtle

Webster Co

2

Mickey Blue

Webster Co

2

Courtney Omer

Webster Co

2

Cleatous Coffey

West Jessamine

12

Katie Filiatreau

West Jessamine

12

Kendall Anderson

West Jessamine

12

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Members or Current Middle School Coaches)

 Click here to join as an Associate Member

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

 

 

 

2018 Members

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

| KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars