2021-2022 KSCA Members

All Kentucky High School Fast-Pitch Softball Coaches are eligible for membership.

Membership is open August 1, 2021 to March 1, 2022

Click here to join the KSCA

3 Class Alignment (Track and Field Alignment) used for All State Selections –effective 2019 season

New Fastpitch Alignments (Districts and Regions) –effective 2019 season

PENDING

The electronic application has been received and we are waiting on the payment

PAID

You have paid, but have not filled out the online form.

MEMBER

We have received the application and payment.  Thank you!

Updated January 11, 2022

Head Coaches

Listings are posted alphabetically by school name.  If any information below is incorrect; please email kscaweb@yahoo.com with the corrected information.

STATUS

SCHOOL

HEAD COACH

DAY PHONE

E-MAIL

REG

CLASS

MEMBER

Allen Co Scottsville

Brad Bonds

270-622-1912

Brad.bonds@allen.kyschools.us

4

2A

MEMBER

Anderson County High School

Brent Aldridge

502-320-6543

brent.aldridge@anderson.kyschools.us

8

2A

MEMBER

Apollo

Stephen Julian

(270)925-3311

Stephen.julian@daviess.kyschools.us

3

3A

MEMBER

Assumption

Paige Murphy

(502) 705-7135

epmurphy08@gmail.com

7

3A

MEMBER

Ballard

Alan Jones

502 648 7496

Alan.jones@assuredpartners.com

7

3A

MEMBER

Bath Co

Kenny Williams

(606) 336-4326

kwill40360@gmail.com

16

1A

MEMBER

Bethlehem

Shaun Smith

5025003532

jssmith79@twc.com

5

1A

MEMBER

Bishop Brossart

Tom Baynum

8593935235

Tbaynum@zoomtown.com

10

1A

PENDING

Bowling Green

Demont Franklin

2707909622

Demont.franklin@bgreen.kyschools.us

4

3A

MEMBER

Boyd Co

Dave Wheeler

606-923-4331

dxwheeler@bop.gov   

16

2A

MEMBER

Boyle Co. High School

Brian J. Deem

8596195910

brian.deem@boyle.kyschools.us

12

2A

MEMBER

Breathitt County

Mike Taulbee

6062721824

mike.taulbee@yahoo.com

14

1A

MEMBER

Bryan Station High School

Hector Urbaneja

954-663-1111

hector.urbaneja@fayette.kyschools.us

11

3A

MEMBER

Butler

Joe Hull

502-974-6926

smashhousesportsacademy@gmail.com

6

3A

PAID

Butler Co

 

Click JOIN and fill out the form for you and your staff

 

 

 

MEMBER

Caldwell County

Seath T Butts

2703501057

seath.butts@caldwell.kyschools.us

2

1A

MEMBER

Calloway County

Kady Arant

3034061338

kady.arant@calloway.kyschools.us

1

2A

MEMBER

Campbellsville High School

Zach Durham

2704032591

zach.durham@cville.kyschools.us

5

1A

PAID

Carlisle Co

 

Click JOIN and fill out the form for you (head coach only)

 

 

 

MEMBER

Central Hardin

Jamie Goodman

2707352058

jamie.goodman@hardin.kyschools.us

5

3A

MEMBER

Christian Academy

Kyle Mullin

502-338-1889

kmullin@rev-a-shelf.com

7

2A

MEMBER

Christian Fellowship

Trevor Jackson

270-210-2263

tcjackson16@yahoo.com

1

1A

PENDING

Community Christian Academy

Barry Leidecker

12705198502

barsan25@comcast.net

1

1A

PENDING

Cooper High School

Rusty Scott

859-801-7527

rusty.scott@boone.kyschools.us

9

3A

PENDING

Daviess County HS

John Biggs

270-929-5782

john.biggs@sspencer.k12.in.us

3

3A

MEMBER

Dixie Heights

Sarah Osborne

8599928830

sarah.osborne@kenton.kyschools.us

9

3A

MEMBER

duPont Manual

Andrew Hundley

2703125837

andrewhundley34@gmail.com

7

3A

MEMBER

East Jessamine

Kevin Dennis

(859)230-5538

kdennis@lexingtonky.gov

12

3A

MEMBER

Elizabethtown High School

Jimmy Schmidt

502-471-7267

james.schmidt@etown.kyschools.us

5

2A

MEMBER

Elliott County

Jack McDaniel

6063590938

malsdad_2003@yahoo.com

16

1A

 

Estill County

Lynn West

859-200-4275

lynnwest53@gmail.com

14

2A

MEMBER

Fern Creek High School

Rob Robinson

502-609-3368

robert.robinson@jefferson.kyschool,us

6

3A

MEMBER

Franklin Co. High School

Tracy Spickard

859-420-2550

tracy.spickard@franklin.kyschools.us

11

2A

PAID

Franklin Simpson

 

Click JOIN and fill out the form for your head coach listing

 

 

 

MEMBER

Garrard County

Todd Montgomery

8593517352

Todd5252@man.com

12

2A

MEMBER

Grant County

Scott Simpson

8594455237

Scott.simpson@grant.kyschools.us

8

3A

MEMBER

Grayson County

Penny Reece

270-791-8875

preece401964@yahoo.com

3

3A

MEMBER

Green County

Jeff Wright

@70 299 6019

jeff.wright@green.kyschools.us

5

1A

MEMBER

Greenwood High School

Taylor Proctor

270-349-0076

Taylor.proctor@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

MEMBER

Hancock County

Dwayne Wroe

270-922-1241

wroe1236@bellsouth.net

3

1A

PENDING

Harrison County High School

Christine Garnett

8595886484

christine.garnett@harrison.kyschools.us

10

2A

PENDING

Hazard High School

Keith Combs

606-309-3091

keithcombs75@yahoo.com

14

1A

MEMBER

Henderson County

Shannon Troutman

270-860-7162

srtroutman41@gmail.com

2

3A

MEMBER

Hickman County High School

Lisa Britton

2706273132

lisa.britton@hickman.kyschools.us

1

1A

MEMBER

Highlands

Milt Horner

859-750-8764

mvhorner83@gmail.com

9

2A

MEMBER

Holy Cross - Louisville

Rebecca Miller

502-338-0730

Bmiller@780@gmail.com

6

1A

MEMBER

Hopkinsville High

Tara Toliver

2703059074

tara.toliver@christian.kyschools.us

2

3A

MEMBER

Jackson County High School

Gary D. Tillery

(606) 231-2190

gary.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us

13

1A

MEMBER

Johnson Central

Joey Estep

606-264-1157

phillip.estep@johnson.kyschools.us

15

3A

MEMBER

Lafayette

Dan Grantz

859-619-9607

dan.grantz@uky.edu

11

3A

MEMBER

LaRue County

Rocky Cundiff

270 696 0031

rockycundiff@hotmail.com

5

2A

MEMBER

Lewis County

Chad Case

chadrickcase1979@gmail.com

16

2A

MEMBER

Lexington Christian Academy

Stephon Brown

859-321-5493

Icoachsports@aol.com

11

1A

PENDING

Lincoln County High School

Brandi Baker

859-539-3521

brandi.baker@lincoln.kyschools.us

12

2A

MEMBER

Madison Central High School

Randy Hall

(859) 893-5480

dpmran@yahoo.com

11

3A

MEMBER

Madisonville North Hopkins High School

Whitney Barber

270-875-8213

whitneybarber04@gmail.com

2

2A

MEMBER

Magoffin County

Tony Skaggs

606-367-9688

tony.skaggs66@gmail.com

15

2A

MEMBER

Marshall County High School

Mallory Newton

270-205-2884

mallory.newton@marshall.kyschools.us

1

3A

MEMBER

McCracken Co.

Tony Hayden

270-366-4484

tony.hayden@mccracken.kyschools.us

1

3A

MEMBER

Meade County

John Skaggs

270-769-8428

johneskaggs@comcast.net

3

3A

PENDING

Mercer County

Rob Tharp

859.325.6612

robbie.tharp@mercer.kyschools.us

12

2A

PENDING

Mercy Academy

James Brentlinger

502-210-2414

jbrentlinger@mercyjaguars.com

6

3A

MEMBER

Montgomery County High School

Matt Puckett

859-749-7047

mrpuck79@yahoo.com

10

3A

MEMBER

Muhlenberg County High School

Autumn Wilkins

2705437808

Autumn.wilkins@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

3

3A

MEMBER

Nelson County

Bobby Parsons

502-442-6899

Bobbyparsons52@gmail.com

5

2A

MEMBER

Nicholas County High School

Mike Johnson

859-585-0531

mikejohnsonadjuster@gmail.com

10

1A

MEMBER

North Bullitt

Jason Andres

5028760666

northbullittsoftball@gmail.com

6

3A

MEMBER

North Laurel High School

Chris Edwards

606.682.1503

christopher.edwards@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

MEMBER

Oldham Co.

Steve Leanhart

502-432-6993

ochssoftball@yahoo.com

8

3A

MEMBER

Owensboro Catholic

Jeremy Phelps

Email

463doubleplayowb@gmail.com

3

1A

MEMBER

Paducah Tilghman High School

Sarah Trover

2705564065

puckett31@gmail.com

1

2A

MEMBER

Paris

Dwayne Rice

859-382-0776

Drice1962@gmail.com

10

1A

PENDING

Paul Laurence Dunbar

Shelby Shanks

8599402610

shelby.shanks@fayette.kyschools.us

11

3A

MEMBER

Pendleton County High School

Jessica Verst

859-757-7465

verstj@gmail.com

10

2A

MEMBER

Perry County Central

Bobby Ratliff

6064388384

bobby.ratliff@perry.kyschools.us

14

2A

MEMBER

Powell County

David Faulkner

6064348783

david.faulkner@powell.kyschools.us

14

2A

MEMBER

Pulaski County

Brad Gover

(606) 271-6124

Brad.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

MEMBER

Raceland

Destiny Goins

606-939-8639

destiny.goins@raceland.kyschools.us

16

1A

MEMBER

Rockcastle County

Aaron Rupard

6066829235

aaron.rupard@rockcastle.kyschools.us

12

2A

PAID

Rowan Co

 

Click JOIN and fill out the form for you and your staff

 

 

 

MEMBER

Russell High School

Nikki Beek

6064653112

nikki.beek@clarkspns.com

16

2A

MEMBER

Ryle High School

Jarret Goddard

(513) 274-7977

jgoddard712@hotmail.com

9

3A

MEMBER

Sacred Heart Academy

Bob Wheatley

(502) 609-4512

bwheatley@shslou.org

7

3A

PENDING

Scott County

Billy James

(502) 379-7173

Billyjames07@gmail.com

11

3A

MEMBER

South Laurel High School

Carly Mink

606-682-1497

carly.mink@laurel.kyschools.us

13

3A

PENDING

South Oldham High School

Tara Isable

2703034329

tara.isable@oldham.kyschools.us

8

3A

MEMBER

South Warren

Kelly Reynolds

270-779-6523

kelly.reynolds@warren.kyschools.us

4

3A

MEMBER

Southwestern

Jarrod Sumner

606-872-1091

jarrod.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us

12

3A

PENDING

Tates Creek High School

Michael Thomas

(859)533-8244

mthomas@lexingtonky.gov

11

3A

MEMBER

Taylor County High School

David Bradstreet

270-527-1778

david.bradstreet@taylor.kyschools.us

5

2A

MEMBER

Trimble County

Randy Wilson

502-643-2778

Jmegg04@gmail.com

8

1A

MEMBER

Villa Madonna Academy

David Meier

8593942435

dlmeier2@zoomtown.com

9

1A

MEMBER

Webster County High school

Jason Scott

(270) 635-1392

jasonearlscott@gmail.com

2

2A

PENDING

West Jessamine High School

Amy Wymer

(859) 533-8630

amy.wymer@jessamine.kyschools.us

12

3A

PENDING

Western Hills

Brian Redmon

5028036143

brian.redmon@ky.gov

11

2A

MEMBER

Wolfe County

Brandi Howard

606-424-5083

brandi.howard@wolfe.kyschools.us

14

1A

PENDING

Woodford County High School

Les Anderson

859-494-4818

les.anderson@uky.edu

8

3A

 

Assistant Coaches

ASSISTANT COACHES

SCHOOL

REG

Jeff Rippy

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Scotty Gregory

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Kelsi Pardue

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Nip Rice

Allen Co Scottsville

4

Kaci Crouch

Anderson Co

8

Marissa New

Anderson Co

8

Sammy Rogers

Anderson Co

8

Sean Fay

Apollo

3

Carla Clayton

Apollo

3

Sarah Hopewell

Apollo

3

Terrence Bruner

Assumption

7

Lori Melton

Assumption

7

Nick Domeck

Ballard

7

Brad Smith

Ballard

7

Brittany Mockbee

Ballard

7

Rusty McCubbins

Ballard

7

Dave Moore

Bath Co

16

Anthony Thomas

Bath Co

16

Brittany Riddle

Bath Co

16

Haley McFarland

Bath Co

16

Richie Robbins

Bethlehem

5

Jason Thiel

Bethlehem

5

Andy Mitchell

Bethlehem

5

Doug Osborne

Bethlehem

5

Mel Webster

Bishop Brossart

10

Eddie Kremer

Bishop Brossart

10

Alicia Miller

Bishop Brossart

10

Dennis Kremer

Bishop Brossart

10

Brittany Vaughn

Bowling Green

4

Geoff Stewart

Boyd Co

16

Nathan Ryver

Boyd Co

16

Debbie Weinfurtner

Boyd Co

16

Jameson DeBord

Boyle Co

12

Jessica Speake

Boyle Co

12

Hannah Chadwell

Boyle Co

12

Chris Wiseman

Breathitt Co

14

Cidney Kelley

Bryan Station

11

Therm Jackson

Bryan Station

11

Shelby McLean

Bryan Station

11

Rick Dotson

Butler

6

Sarah Dotson

Butler

6

Christian Cox

Calloway Co

1

Jeri Kramer

Calloway Co

1

Jordan Goodman

Central Hardin

5

Kevin Manning

Christian Academy

7

Brittany Mumford

Christian Academy

7

Suzie Burnett

Christian Fellowship

1

Tom Houser

Christian Fellowship

1

Eric Ortt

Christian Fellowship

1

Maddie Ortt

Christian Fellowship

1

Debbie Lewis

Christian Fellowship

1

Brittany Hover

Community Christian Academy

1

Jason Milburn

Cooper

9

Gene Schadler

Cooper

9

Kenzi Dickerson

Cooper

9

Courtney Biggs

Daviess Co

3

Janet Farrell

Daviess Co

3

MacKenzie Scaggs

Daviess Co

3

Kristin Elfers

Dixie Heights

9

Bret Garrett

Dixie Heights

9

Dave McIntosh

Dixie Heights

9

Steve Oberhausen

duPont Manual

7

Destiney Taul

duPont Manual

7

Jana Johnson

duPont Manual

7

Shannon Putman

duPont Manual

7

Don Pitts

Elizabethtown

5

Olivia DeZarn

Elizabethtown

5

Lexi Childers

Elizabethtown

5

Mike Copley

Elliott Co

16

Kenny Markwell

Elliott Co

16

Stephanie Sturgill

Elliott Co

16

Pam Hutchinson

Elliott Co

16

McKeely Muncie

Estill Co

14

Ted Marlette

Franklin Co

11

Nicole McCoy

Franklin Co

11

Kara Howard

Franklin Co

11

Morgan Bullock Gilbert

Franklin Co

11

Matthew McCoy

Franklin Co

11

Kevin Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Kelly Montgomery

Garrard Co

12

Donnie Hoehn

Grant Co

8

TBA

Grayson Co

3

TBA

Grayson Co

3

Tyrone Dean

Greenwood

4

Matt Travis

Greenwood

4

Taylor Wroe

Hancock Co

3

Glenn Lonaker

Harrison Co

10

Chad Persinger

Harrison Co

10

James Paul Switzer

Harrison Co

10

Charlie Garnett

Harrison Co

10

David Jones

Harrison Co

10

Kevin Combs

Hazard

14

Jake Roll

Hazard

14

Shaun Neace

Hazard

14

TJ Fields

Hazard

14

Trevor Parker

Henderson Co

2

Kris Kemp

Henderson Co

2

Megan Perkins

Henderson Co

2

Wes Bennett

Henderson Co

2

Shelly Garrett

Henderson Co

2

Jack Clark

Hickman Co

1

Teri Cain

Highlands

9

Dave Matteson

Highlands

9

Dayne Merkley

Highlands

9

Dave Frankrone

Holy Cross - Louisville

6

Shelby Dawson

Holy Cross - Louisville

6

Craig Delong

Johnson Central

15

Chad Webb

Johnson Central

15

Lisa Durham

Lafayette

11

Aimee Mudd

Lafayette

11

William Cleatous Coffey

Lafayette

11

Craig Warnshuis

Larue Co

5

Peyton Gardner

Larue Co

5

Marty Cole

Lewis Co

16

Kris furlong

Lexington Christian

11

Riley Brown

Lexington Christian

11

Carl Sizemore

Lexington Christian

11

Laron Lewis

Lexington Christian

11

Chansler Gilbert

Lincoln Co

12

Sierra Huerta

Madison Central

11

Tracy Arnold

Madisonville North Hopkins

2

Dennis Prater

Magoffin Co

15

Jerry Williams

Magoffin Co

15

Haley Skaggs

Magoffin Co

15

Todd Young

Marshall Co

1

Nathan McDowell

Marshall Co

1

Jacky Young

Marshall Co

1

John Howard

McCracken Co

1

Danny Leidecker

McCracken Co

1

Jim Shoulders

McCracken Co

1

Jacqueline Roof

McCracken Co

1

Ashley Simmons

McCracken Co

1

Whitney Raney

Meade Co

3

Steve Lowery

Meade Co

3

Geno Howell

Mercy

6

Taylor Lee

Mercy

6

Gary Preece

Montgomery Co

10

Erin Charles

Montgomery Co

10

Jeffrey Collins

Montgomery Co

10

Steve Trimble

Montgomery Co

10

Heather Proffitt

Muhlenberg Co

3

Morgan McGehee

Muhlenberg Co

3

Kasey Wheeler

Nelson Co

5

Casey Sutt

Nelson Co

5

David Sibert

Nicholas Co

10

Sandy Gifford

Nicholas Co

10

Trina Hughes

Nicholas Co

10

Reesa Martin

Nicholas Co

10

Chris Ludwig

North Bullitt

6

Jimmy Amburgey

North Bullitt

6

Mary Andres

North Bullitt

6

Savannah Mills

North Bullitt

6

Ben Sams

North Laurel

13

Trapper Thompson

Oldham Co

8

Chris Lashley

Oldham Co

8

Wayne Burke

Oldham Co

8

Mitch Hamilton

Owensboro Catholic

3

Mike Hamilton

Owensboro Catholic

3

Richard Hayden

Owensboro Catholic

3

Christina Day-Harting

Paducah Tilghman

1

Meghan Mays

Powell Co

14

James Cook

Powell Co

14

Luke Elmore

Pulaski Co

12

Will Carroll

Pulaski Co

12

Bethany Gover

Pulaski Co

12

Scott Adkins

Raceland

16

Mike Ratliff

Raceland

16

Ainsley Bussell Vanwinkle

Rockcastle Co

12

Kristin Holcomb

Rockcastle Co

12

Crystal Hester

Rockcastle Co

12

Larry Moreland

Ryle

9

Katie Seibert

Ryle

9

Tanya Verdugo

Ryle

9

Emily Schulman

Sacred Heart

7

Beth DiChara

Sacred Heart

7

Scott Gaines

South Laurel

13

TBA

South Laurel

13

Alan Tomes

South Oldham

8

Kathryn Smith

South Warren

4

Kelsey Cook

South Warren

4

Craig Sparks

South Warren

4

Kevin Dalton

Southwestern

12

Nick Stringer

Southwestern

12

Toby Durham

Southwestern

12

Marcella Murray

Southwestern

12

Samantha Payne

Tates Creek

11

Derek Underwood

Taylor Co

5

Taylor Lapsey

Taylor Co

5

Jason Ginn

Trimble Co

8

Don Payton

Trimble Co

8

Sydney Maxwell

Villa Madonna Academy

9

Brooke Meier

Villa Madonna Academy

9

Mike Burgett

Webster Co

2

Aaron Shelley

Webster Co

2

Ryan Giurgevich

West Jessamine

12

Jerry Comley

Western Hills

11

Robert Scott Creech

Wolfe Co

14

Steve Howard

Wolfe Co

14

Stan Howard

Wolfe Co

14

Edith Kelley

Wolfe Co

14

Jessica Morris

Wolfe Co

14

Abbey Stepp

Woodford Co

8

Associate Members $15 (Former KSCA Member Coaches) – email kscaweb@yahoo.com for more information

NAME

SCHOOL

E-MAIL

Cathy McAlister

Kentucky Prep Softball

Jimmcalister116@yahoo.com

George Randolph

Owensboro Catholic

George.randolph@owensborocatholic.org

Mike Harreld

Meade Co

Mharreld@bbtel.com

Kelly Cable

Shelby Co

Gloveit24@yahoo.com

Jim Scott

Montgomery Co

Jnscott82@bellsouth.net

Bart Rison

Montgomery Co

Brison4@roadrunner.com

2021 Members

2020 Members

2019 Members

2018 Members

2017 Members

2016 Members

2015 Members

2014 Members

2013 Members

2012 Members

 National Fastpitch Coaches Association

HOME | KSCA/Hall of Fame | Rankings | Tournaments | Members

All-State | Region/State | Player of the Week | KY Colleges

| KHSAA | Kentucky Weather| Other Links | E-W All Stars