Kentucky Colleges and Universities

Below is a listing of Kentucky Colleges (NCAA Divisions I, II, & II; NAIA; & NJCAA) –Listed Alphabetically

Last updated on September 2, 2021

Please send me any updated information or coaching changes: tom.collins@raceland.kyschools.us        

Division

KY College or University

NAIA

Asbury College--Wilmore, KY

Megan Curry - Head Coach        

megan.curry@asbury.edu

https://asburyeagles.com/sports/softball

NCAA

 D1

Bellarmine University--Louisville, KY

Renee Hicks - Head Coach         

 

502-272-8041        

 

rhicks@bellarmine.edu

 

https://athletics.bellarmine.edu/sports/softball

NAIA

Berea College--Berea, KY

Nicole Yost - Asst. S. I. D./Head Coach          

859-985-3229        

 

yostn@berea.edu

 

https://bereaathletics.com/sports/softball?path=softball

 NAIA

Brescia University--Owensboro, KY

Traci Smith – Head Coach

(270) 686-4341

traci.smith@brescia.edu

http://www.bresciabearcats.com/sport/0/9.php

NAIA

Campbellsville University--Campbellsville, KY

Shannon Wathen – Head Coach

270 789 5335

slwathen@campbellsville.edu

https://campbellsvilletigers.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D3

Centre College--Danville, KY

Tori Brown – Head Coach

(859) 238-8753

tori.brown@centre.edu       

https://centrecolonels.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

Eastern Kentucky University--Richmond, KY

Jane Worthington – Head Coach

859-622-1246

jane.worthington@eku.edu

https://ekusports.com/sports/softball

 NAIA

Georgetown College--Georgetown, KY

Thomas Thornton – Head Coach

502-863-7017

thomas_thornton@georgetowncollege.edu

https://www.georgetowncollegeathletics.com/sport/0/10.php

NAIA

Kentucky Christian University--Grayson, KY

Cory Gardner – Head Coach

606-474-3270

crgardner@kcu.edu

http://www.kcuknights.com/sport/0/5

NCAA

D2

Kentucky State University--Frankfort, KY

David Morton – Head Coach

502-597-6923

david.morton@kysu.edu        

https://ksuthorobreds.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D2

Kentucky Wesleyan College--Owensboro, KY

Miles Mallette – Head Coach

270-852-3346

mmallette@kwc.edu

https://kwcpanthers.com/sports/softball

NAIA

Lindsey Wilson College--Columbia, KY

David Dews – Head Coach

270-852-3250

 

dewsd@lindsey.edu

https://www.lindseyathletics.com/sport/36/9.php

NAIA

Midway University--Midway, KY

Krystal Cammuse – Head Coach

859-846-5834

kcammuse@midway.edu         

https://www.gomidwayeagles.com/sport/0/2.php

NCAA

D1

Morehead State University--Morehead, KY

Head Coach Samantha Jones

606-783-5283

 

smjones6@moreheadstate.edu

 

https://msueagles.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

Murray State University--Murray, KY

Kara Amundson – Head Coach

270-809-3748

kamundson@murraystate.edu

https://goracers.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

Northern Kentucky University--Highlands Heights, KY

Kathryn Gleason – Head Coach

(859) 572-5939

gleasonk1@nku.edu

https://nkunorse.com/sports/softball

NAIA

University of Pikeville--Pikeville, KY

Robert Staggs – Head Coach

606-218-5357

robertstaggs@upike.edu

https://upikebears.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D3

Spalding University--Louisville, KY

Art Williams – Head Coach

(502) 873-4201

awilliams@spalding.edu

https://spaldingathletics.com/sports/softball

NAIA

Thomas More University--Crestwood Hills, KY

Lindsay Eagan Head Softball Coach               

 

Phone: (859) 344-3628

 

lindsay.eagan@thomasmore.edu           

https://www.thomasmoresaints.com/sports/sball/index

NCAA

D3

Transylvania University--Lexington, KY

Shawn Hendrickson – Head Coach

 

859-281-3575

 

shendrickson@transy.edu

 

http://www.transysports.com/sports/softball/

NAIA

Union College--Barbourville, KY

Michelle Connors – Head Coach

518-388-7120

connorsm@union.edu

 

https://unionathletics.com/sports/softball

NAIA

University of the Cumberlands--Williamsburg, KY

Bailey Dillender – Head Coach

606-539-4178

bailey.dillender@ucumberlands.edu

 

https://cumberlandspatriots.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

University of Kentucky--Lexington, KY

Rachel Lawson – Head Coach

859-257-9037

kentuckysoftball@uky.edu

https://ukathletics.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

University of Louisville--Louisville, KY

Holly Aprile – Head Coach

502-852-1782

holly@GoCards.com

https://gocards.com/sports/softball

NCAA

D1

Western Kentucky University--Bowling Green, KY

Amy Tudor – Head Coach

270-745-6269

wkusoftball@wku.edu

https://wkusports.com/sports/softball